Once you have placed an order, and completed the payment process successfully, your order will be considered completed.
The system will immediately generate a link to enable you to access the content.
You will also receive confirmation by email. This email will contain a link(s) to the content. (Please also check your junk mail folder.)
You will also be able to access everything under your profile. Learn where to find your content under MY PROFILE here.